Miracle Foot Cream

Well!  I imagine you never thought you would see me blogging about this!

As one ages, one’s body changes, and not often in ways that make one smile.  For the last 10 years, the skin on my heels has become increasingly thick and cracked and dry, like a very poor grade of leather.  I took to using a specialized cheese grater to remove the growths, and muttered about the increased maintenance.  And reaching my feet has become increasingly difficult.  It is as if they are growing ever farther from the rest of my body.  I suppose a little yoga might bring them nearer, but I never seem to have the time.

Then I encountered, by chance, Burt’s Bees Coconut Foot Cream.  I now use it once a week, and I no longer have any of the above symptoms.

And, no, my account has not been hijacked.  It simply is a good product that works.

Leave a Reply

